Lion Will Speak releases their debut album “Perpetual Instability”

Today Lion Will Speak released their very first album “Perpetual Instability” featuring their single “Death of the Home Town”. Also featured on the album are vocals by Amanda Ukasick (Where the Heart Is & Don’t Turn Away) and Chester Farrington (Death of the Home Town & Burning Inside). This album is the result of almost a year of work in many different locations, starting from my basement studio in Randolph and two different rooms in my current residence in Bethel, VT. The album starts with an acoustic song featuring Amanda and continues with six songs with a punk-rock kinda vibe. Most of the songs have a political background with lyrics written by Kane Sweeney and Ben Perry.

Lion Will Speak is:

  • Vincent Freeman (me) on Drums
  • Kane Sweeney on Rhythm Guitar, Bass and Vocals
  • Ben Perry on Lead Guitar and Vocals

Produced, Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Vincent Freeman at Green Mountain Records Studio

Track List

  1. Where the Heart Is (feat. Amanda Ukasick)
  2. So Much Violence in the House of God
  3. Silent Crowd
  4. Death of the Home Town (feat. Chester Farrington)
  5. Burning Inside (feat. Chester Farrington)
  6. The Value of X
  7. Don’t Turn Away (feat. Amanda Ukasick)

Album Artwork

Lion Will Speak - Perpetual Instability

Album Artwork Designed by Vincent Freeman

The album is available in digital and physical form at Lion Will Speak’s bandcamp page and at Chef’s Market in Randolph, VT